Rubber Board  |  Growers  |  Manufacturers  |  Dealers  |  Statistics  |  General

About Us > Departments and Divisions > Rubber Research Institute of India > Divisions / Sections > Maintenance


This important support service wing undertakes essential civil repair and maintenance of various buildings in the RRII campus including laboratories, staff quarters etc. Ensures uninterrupted water supply and attend to repair and maintenance of electrical installations, power generators, telecommunication facilities like EPABX. Also undertakes house keeping of staff quarters, office and guest house and fully engaged in keeping the surroundings of RRII campus clean.

   <<  Agricultural StatisticsScientific/Senior Personnel  >>
2002 Rubber Board. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service